It's been 37 years since Lori LaFond entered my family's life and the next few decades would turn out to be Hell on Earth. What most people would define as "the worst case scenario" of a life, was really all orchestrated by a mean school bully with access to mind reading technology. Suddenly all that hard work that didn't pay off has a reason. I've had a job since I was 13 years old and probably always will. So why is it that a 50 year old man that works so hard has failed to launch?
I've got a "control room" that digs a moat around my success and ends it with phone calls and arrests. My friends and I are the only people I know that really do have a legitimate excuse for why shit went wrong for so long. Her name is Lori LaFond. She took a negative interest in our lives that would span the end of the 80's through 2018, so far. Everything that you could think of that was the "worst thing that could happen" she made happen. Over and over again, she got thrills out of tattling on me and my friends when we were able to do things she couldn't. I don't think she's ever spent five minutes off of a computer since she stole them from the U.S.M.C.
Now she's broke assed, living in a squat home with five of the people that never really gave a shit about any of us, begging for "safe passage" to Palm Springs to set up more people on this system. Problem is, she's got a disease that has to be reported to the CDC or County or both. Tuberculosis is a scary disease and it is only one of many that we suspect that Lori lives and injects with.
My team is working with some of her housemates' families to bring about a quarantine of all six for treatment from this highly infectious disease. Even Lori's friends' families are on our side, though they may still love their kids. I don't expect any parent not to love their kid, but there is a bigger picture here to be seen. Nobody needs Lori back in Palm Springs, they need her in a hospital, taking meds and staying alive. There isn't really justice in an empty witness stand or defense table. We want Lori in all her glory to finally admit that she was the one! Come on Lori, it will be fun!!!
The thing I like most is that these six are now the ones that are suffering from all the things that we use to except for entrapment. They're poor, hungry, diseased, without income and scraping by. It can't last forever everyone. Who is going to blink first in that house. Remember, first in, first out!!!
Karma is a bitch, and like Lori loves to say, "someone has to be the bitch!" So glad it is happening to her now without a single bit of illegal activity on our part. So, one question that Lori asked me over and over after the rape was, "How does it feel?" No rape victim wants to hear that from their rapist. Same question back to her now that things aren't going her way.
How does it feel Lori and Brian? Is it as fun as raping a man that is knocked out? Infecting someone? I think it must be karma that keeps me humble, but I am sure glad I don't live with that monster.

