So if all is fair in love and war, Lori should be the one that is worried, not me. I'm the one that is in love, not her. Christopher isn't in love with Lori either. Neither of us has anything to do with Lori. What Lori perceives is a loss of property. I'm not her property. If I love someone, that's all my business, not hers. Just because she's a bitter old woman, doesn't mean she has a place in my relationship or yours. Try as hard as she wants to, it only makes my love for Christopher stronger and more solid. I know if she's fighting this hard to stop our relationship, that it must be stronger than I even thought.
Nobody loves Lori, so she hates everyone. You can't possibly love someone that values hate as much as she does. It's counter productive. Can you imagine what Lori must have been like when her best friend Julie got married? I doubt that Julie even invited Lori to the wedding. Lori has no place in a ceremony about love. It's too hard for Lori not to draw a pentagram on the aisle that the bride has to walk down. LOL!!!
I've never heard of someone that forbids other people's love the way Lori gets involved in it. There isn't a single person that has ever been close to Lori that can be in a relationship and the cycle between protecting themselves by helping her hate, is why five other people live with her. They must keep Lori "happy", but even when she ruins a relationship, she's still not satisfied. "Why didn't they fall in love with me," she says, but the reason is obvious. You're the bitch that caused all the problems, nobody loves you. You aren't the "other woman", you're "THAT WOMAN!". That woman isn't loved by anyone.
It's not limited to the love between two people either. She wants to destroy a family's relationship with that person too. So she ruins the relationship then heads straight for that person's family or both people's families. She'll kill to keep someone from someone else. Ask Jonathan. His boyfriend was also killed because Lori forbade him to love Jonathan. She wouldn't even allow Jonathan to go to the hospital to visit him before he died. What I can tell you is that Jared, was simply an amazing guy that was way too smart for Lori...so she got rid of him, like garbage. Jared was no garbage, honey. He was awesome. An achiever. Educated. Worldly. Friendly. Super duper handsome. The hole left in Jonathan's heart was impossible to fill...but Jonathan didn't fall in love with Lori afterwards, can you imagine that? Can you imagine all the rage inside of Jonathan knowing what she did to Jared and him being forced to spend all his time with Lori? Jonathan must be seething...and it cost Lori, just like it should have.
Forbidding love based on sexuality, I have a real problem with.
I am a love whoever you want kind of person, regardless of gender. Some people call that "Pansexual" but I have a problem with that term. It's not that I don't believe that a man or woman can't love whoever they want, it's the concept of a man loving a child or a woman loving a girl that are underage. Pansexual seems to believe in the Mary Kay Letourno definition that it is okay for an adult to have sex with a child. I'm not good with that. To me, it all falls under the category of bisexual or unisexual. If you open Pandora's box to the concept that an adult can love anyone they want, then you have the problem with child molesters...straight or gay, primarily this is a straight thing. How many child molesters are married to the opposite sex. This is a sexual deviancy and has little to do with love but a whole lot to do with control. Pedophiles seek to control kids with sex. It sickens me.
If you are an adult that can love either a man or a woman or a man that dresses as a woman or a woman that became a man, I'm good. What I am not good with is when a pedophile takes that control of kids and tries to apply it to adults. That's what I think Lori does. To some extent I think that is what Brian does too. Adults loving adults is cool with me. Lori's more of a PeterPansexual. She never grows up. She always thinks that she is 15 years old so 15 year olds are fair game. She can control them. That's illegal. Lori is 51, maybe she's dyslexic and transposes the numbers, but I think it is much more simple than that. Homophobia and the fear of same sex couples scares her into thinking that someone will think less of her. I don't know how anyone could think less of Lori than her victims. Being a lesbian or not a lesbian has nothing to do with it. She thinks that if people thought she was a lesbian that they have a right to be violent against her. That's not true.
To me, lesbian is just the same as heterosexual in terms of how I treat them. People are who they are and they love who they love.
Without getting into it, the shit she has done to my sister to keep her from finding and keeping love is horrific. She's done so much shit behind my sister's back that I wouldn't want to be Lori when she finds out. She's a single mom and single grandmother doing it all without any help from a partner. That's got to be hard. I feel for her. Lori has done the same things to me too, but I had no kids to think about. Add those factors in and I'm sure that I wouldn't have survived. My sister did.
Lori has spent so much time with her nose in my business all she smells is me. Well smell me now Lori. I'm confident, I have a lot of support, I have people that absolutely love me and won't let me fail and you don't. This is why she always comes for my family. She seeks to destroy my relationship with my family but I've removed all the factors that she uses. Drugs mainly, but being independent with help from them just makes Lori so mad, however, at the same time it is that relationship that has provided Lori with income in the past. So really it's just self destruction for Lori. How can she steal if she ruins those income paths. She can't.
Lori always shoots herself in the foot using love and drugs as the weapons of choice. Sex too. She always says "Sex is the most powerful emotion", I disagree. I think love is the most powerful emotion around. Always has been. She says so much about the people that she destroys then flips it and acts like she doesn't know them, but it took a lot of mud slinging to destroy that person. Lori's dual personalities conflict with one another all the time on this. Since procuring drugs hasn't been the problem for the last ten years (Lori once bought a HUGE supply that has lasted this long) she thought that she could focus on what she loves the most, hate.
Unfortunately, or should I say fortunately for us, drugs have done what they always do. They ruined her life and the lives of her friends. Getting off of drugs is your first major step away from Lori's control. So those arrests that she causes to happen are really just destroying her own fun in the long term. These men get sober and then Lori has nothing but their rage to deal with. Boy do these guys get mad too. So then she has to move. Once you've imprisoned people that you gave no choice to, they get mad. Oh and of course just because they are in jail, they are hounded every single day by Lori and Brian while they are incarcerated. A captive audience that can't do anything to find and stop her. Not to mention all of her inappropriate "prison sex" fantasies that she has.
Lori likes to blame her fleeing Palm Springs on me. That's not true. She robbed Steven Frey and he knew where she lived. She had to leave. She can't be seen at a supermarket or in Warm Sands because she's made too many enemies and I can verify who she is. They may recognize that mouth or that face or that holier than thou attitude of hers, but I'm the person that could identify her to filth. I grew up with her. She hated me and my family all my life. Bryan Anderson can identify her too. So she can call herself "Jessica" or "Lisa" or "Victoria" or "Vick" but I know who she really is, thanks to Jonathan. You can call yourself Princess Diana, but we all know you aren't anyone but Lori Jean LaFond. To filth I said.

